Board of Management

Although primary schools operate under the guidelines and rules of the Department of Education & Science, the school is managed by the Board of Management. The members of the Board of Management are:

Chairperson:Manus McCarron
Treasurer:Hilary Qualter
Secretary:Daniel Kirwan
Teacher Nominee:Leanne Meehan
Community Representative:Jim Hoare
Community Representative:Tríona Stokes
Parents' Nominee:Claire Minnock
Parents' Nominee:Moss Garde